Meet the Band

Below you will find the full band list. Please feel free to sign-up to our newsletter - Friends of the Band, or view our current Vacancies.

Role Name Sponsored by
Musical Director Dwayne Bloomfield
Soprano Vacancy
Principal Cornet Kevin McMorran
Solo Cornet 2 David Moseley
Solo Cornet 3 Chris Campbell
Solo Cornet 4 Zac Powell
Repiano Cornet Vacancy
2nd Cornet Vacancy
2nd Cornet Vacancy
3rd Cornet Debby Robertson
3rd Cornet Jake McNaughton
Flugel Horn Vacancy
Principal Horn Emma McMorran Bill and Shirley McMorran
1st Horn Haruka Tanimoto
2nd Horn Ngaire Wotherspoon
2nd Horn James MacKay
1st Baritone Zach Nicholson
2nd Baritone Sam Loan
Principal Euphonium Joel Williams
Euphonium Gavin Styles
Principal Trombone Tristan Mitchell
2nd Trombone Dylan Pope
Bass Trombone Rebecca Harris
Principal Eb Bass Matthew Harris
Eb Bass Andrew Demetriades
Eb Bass Vacancy
Principal Bb Bass Nick Scott
Bb Bass Vacancy
Principal Percussion Vacancy The Acupuncturist
Percussion Rohan Soper
Percussion Vacancy
Percussion Vacancy
Administration Heather Harris